Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today (209) 632-3225
become a fan

Thursday Sew And Chat



Enjoy an afternoon of sewing with our Thursday Quilt Club ladies.
Instructor Name:
C&Q Staff

Thursday Sew And Chat

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 31, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

(209) 632-3225
  •  

Get the latest
news and events,

Sign up for Bug Bites Email

Classes
Newsletter
Special Events
Contact Info
Hours
  • Mon-Sat 9:30-5:30
    Closed Sunday
Find Us